Arne L Ordförande:

Arne Lithander

Åsättravägen 14

186 97 BROTTBY

Tel:

e-post:

  Vice Ordförande:

Lars-Göran Hjertberg

Toftasjövägen 73

352 49 Växjö

Tel: 0709-844849

e-post: lars-goran.hjertberg@kronoberg.se

  Kassör:

Peter Håkansson

Södervidinga Bygata 7

244 93 Kävlinge

Tel: 046-73 57 84

e-post: kassor@pv-klubben.org

  Sekreterare:

Leif Persson

Margaretavägen 6

741 44 Knivsta

Tel: 018-38 04 05

e-post: sekreterare@pv-klubben.org

  Ledamot:

Anderz Hagman

Bollmoravägen 4

135 40 Tyresö

Tel: 070 660 45 41

  Ledamot:

Sven-Eric Lindberg

Båtmansvägen 53

192 48 Sollentuna

Tel: 08-754 468 18

  Ledamot:

Jan Larsson

Kongshult Kungshöjden

590 52 NYKIL

Tel: 076-843 21 35

  Ledamot:

Egon Kristensen

Almered Björkhagen 1

511 99 Sätila

Tel: 0301-420 70

e-post: egon.kristensen@pv-klubben.org

  Ledamot:

Jan Carlsson

Ljusnevägen 66

128 48 Bagarmossen

Tel: 08-659 13 60

 Stefan Ljungberg Ledamot:

Stefan Ljungberg

Finspångsvägen 590

605 80 Svärtinge

Tel: 011-169284
e-post: stefan.ljungberg@pv-klubben.org

  Suppleanter:

Bo Kylerud

Stupvägen 41

191 42 Sollentuna

Tel: 070-396 96 31
e-post: bo.kylerud@pv-klubben.org

Erik G Suppleanter:

Erik Gustavsson

Losgärde 4

743 82 BÄLINGE

Tel:

e-post: erik.gustavsson@pv-klubben.org

  Suppleanter:

Anders Hagman

Tegsvägen 2A

904 33 Umeå

Tel: 070-632 44 51

e-post: anders.hagman@pv-klubben.org




Senast uppdaterad den 22 May 2018

KreatiWebb © 2012